Vegan Vitamin D3 5000IU  | NATUREWISE – NatureWise Skip to content

Free Shipping on All Orders $50+

Vegan Vitamin D3

$15.99 USD
USD
Free Shipping On $50+ Orders
60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Clean Ingredients

Supports: 

  • Immune health  
  • Bone health  
  • Muscle function  

Product Facts:  

  • Vegan 
  • Gluten free  
  • Soy free  
  • Non-GMO  
  • Made with extra virgin olive oil 
  • Serving size of 1 vegan softgel  

Vitamin D is an important vitamin that the body needs for a plethora of mechanisms. Vitamin D supports bone health by supporting the body’s absorption of calcium in the intestine. It also supports phosphorus absorption for healthy bones, teeth, and muscle function.*  

Also known as the “sunshine vitamin,” D3 is naturally synthesized when bare skin is exposed to UVB sunlight. Modern life is often spent indoors, limiting our exposure to the sun, which limits our vitamin D. A vitamin D deficiency can result in lower energy levels, irregular sleep, and weaker bones. 

Most vitamin D3 supplements use animal sources (sheep’s wool), but this vegan vitamin D3 supplement uses lichen, a composite of algae and fungus that thrives in many ecosystems. Lichen offers a plant-based alternative to vitamin D3 while keeping the bioactive components of vitamin D3. Vitamin D3 from lichen is as easily absorbed by the body as animal-based vitamin D3 and provides the same benefits. 

That’s why NatureWise Vegan Vitamin D3 supplement delivers 5,000 IU of this highly effective D3 in each vegan softgel, giving you your daily dose of sunshine without the dangers of UVB exposure.* This supplement is delivered in vegan softgels with organic extra virgin olive oil, a healthy plant-based fat source that supports the improved bioavailability of this fat-soluble vitamin.* 

Vitamin D3 is the most bioavailable form of vitamin D you can find in a supplement, and it is the same form of vitamin D produced by the body in sunlight. Support your immune health, bone strength, and muscle function with NatureWise clean Vegan Vitamin D3 5,000IU supplement.*  

Vegan Vitamin D3 5,000IU does not contain wheat, gluten, eggs, soy, dairy, tree nuts, peanuts, fish, shellfish, or sesame.